Shop
Rainbow Floral
541 Water Street Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578
LOCAL: (608) 643-2223
0
Customer Reviews
Rainbow Floral
Local Prairie Du Sac, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (96 reviews)
Date: Sep 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Love the flowers and the lady who delivered them was so nice she came to the back door because we are working on our front steps very grateful
Date: Sep 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Your arrangements have always been on time and beautiful!!
Date: Aug 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I received two beautiful floral arrangements. The delivery person was very personable and friendly. Very thankful to have Rainbow Floral is our community!
Lori's Reply:
Date: Aug 12, 2021, 10:05 am

Your kind review is greatly appreciated ! Thank you Lori
Date: Aug 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Online ordering was very easy and there were a lot of options to choose from. The bouquet made for my friends birthday turned out BEAUTIFUL and she loved the flowers. Definitely recommend!
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Was wonderful to wwork with.
Date: Jun 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers we absolutely perfect! Great service and great product! Highly recommended!
Lori's Reply:
Date: Jun 28, 2021, 10:21 am

Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your business ! Rainbow floral
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I am so impressed with the service i received from Lori at Rainbow Floral in Sauk City, Wisconsin. I requested 9 Yellow roses for our anniversary. Lori said she did not have any yellow roses in stock, but she had a different variety of yellow roses. i said i would accept the others and placed my order. I was so surprised when the delivery cam and it was 9 beautiful Yellow Roses. Thank you for making our day special.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Beautiful bouquet. Well done!
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I still have a bouquet of flowers in a vase from the arrangement I received before Mother's Day.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement as advertised and fast delivery!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great online experience. Beautiful arrangement. Ready on time for pick up. Friendly and courteous staff. Been going here for years and will continue patronizing rainbow floral.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

It was absolutely an incredible fresh flower bouquet. Thank you Rainbow Floral staff.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great flower arrangement for my wife on our Anniversary
Lori's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2021, 10:35 am

We appreciate your kind review!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Always satisfied with the quality and the service!
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement.
Lori Taylor-Richard's Reply:
Date: Feb 12, 2021, 11:13 am

Appreciate your time to leave a review and appreciate your business. Please keep us in mind for all of your future floral needs.
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Awesome
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers and an especially pleasant delivery person.
Lori's Reply:
Date: Dec 21, 2020, 4:32 pm

So thoughtful and kind of you to take time to express how pleased you were with your floral arrangement and delivery person. We appreciate knowing we are doing the right thing. Thank you.
Date: Oct 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I received 2 floral arrangements and both were beautiful with seasonal colors.
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great Service! Have been satisfied every time!
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful and creative basket! It has been 3 days since I received it and it is still perfect!
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers were gorgeous and delivered right when they needed to be.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was stunning.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful & as ordered & arrived on time. We were extremely pleased. Thank you.
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Lovely arrangement easy ordering. U get an A
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The company was awesome and the flowers were beautiful
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

My mother-in-law loved the flowers.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and the flowers were exactly as pictures and delivered in great shape. My mom loved her mother's day bouquet, thank you!
Lori's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 11:53 am

Chassidy, Thank you, so much your business is much appreciated! Thank you Rainbow floral
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Ordering went smoothly and arrangement was exactly like showen
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Rainbow Floral is fantastic! Beautiful original arrangements for any occasion!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

the roses are fresh and more beautiful after 3 days than the first day!! thank you!
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Website is easy to navigate and deal with, very good service.
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

My flowers were delivered on time. I didn't get to see the bouquet in person, but the person who I sent it to loved it and said it was beautiful. Thank you for the great service!
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement. Never have been disappointed!
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers, I am leary to order and have them delivered, but you can't go wrong with Rainbow Floral. They only deliver the best! Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

My wife really enjoyed the arrangement. The flowers were very close to what was ordered and the delivery was prompt. Thank you it helped to have something really nice on her desk during a hectic work week.
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Absolutely amazing bouquets, they last at least a week. The bouquets are so beautiful. The people are great, really friendly and helpful.
Date: Mar 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Thanks - beautiful plant and quick delivery!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Always awesome and efficient service. Beautiful arrangements delivered with a smile. :)
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Easy website to negotiate, good prices, flowers that lasted - great service! Thank you, Kathy!
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was amazed at how fast the delivery was! The recipient said it was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

My Aunt loved the arrangement and the service was good.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

It was lovely! The vase was very special. I order all my flowers from them
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers were beautiful and smelled amazing too!
Date: Oct 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers are beautiful and I've been enjoying them very much.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement representing my parents and siblings on Oct. 14-15,2018 was exquisite! I requested a variance from the website photo; the result was exceptionally special just like the family member we honored this week. Thank you Rainbow Floral.
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent service - the flowers were beautiful (better than pictured!) and very long lasting. I will not hesitate to purchase from Rainbow Floral the next time I need flowers delivered the area - and have already recommended to friends!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Amazing service. I cannot say enough about your willingness to serve your customers. With great appreciation and thank you.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Fast and painless process flowers were delivered same day no issues great experience with rainbow floral definitely going to be a repeat customer
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

We received a beautiful floral arrangement that was breathtaking. All the flowers were fresh, the arrangement lovely, and the service was great. Also received a lovely plant. Everything from this florist is gorgeous.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

They do a wonderful job putting arrangements together. I have the habit of calling and saying "whatever you think works" with very little guidance and the result is always amazing. I wouldn't order from anyone else. I have ordered flowers from florists in many different states and never have found anyone close to Rainbow Floral. You can trust them which is rare today.
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

I ordered flowers for 2 different people on this day and they both received them by early afternoon and loved them. I only got to see pictures they sent me but they looked beautiful. Always happy with the service and product at Rainbow Floral!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great job; thx!
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Absolutely beautiful and fast delivery!
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

It was so easy to order an arrangement online and set up delivery for a week later. We were told that the flowers were BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SD

Thank you fir the beautiful work on the arrangement you made for me. I couldn’t attend the funeral but I was told it was the most beautiful arrangement. Thanks again.
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement, especially the yellow roses. Love the purple and yellow together.
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Xmas gift for daughter. It was very beautiful
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Xmas gift for daughter. They were very beautiful.
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

THANK YOU KATHY! You made my my wishes come true, sharing love from California to Lincoln Ave. You are an ANGEL! Happiest of holidays to you! Julie G. :-)
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

I placed my order and was pleasantly surprised that they'd be able to deliver my exact order the same day! The owner, Kathy, is very kind!
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

Outstanding service and delivery. Ordered online and delivered in less than 2 hours.
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

My delivery experience was great. The person that made the delivery was very pleasant and professional.
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

Fabulous as always! The flowers were beautiful and so proud to give them.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

Ordering was easy enough. Great selection. Since I am not the end user I don't know how 'pretty' they were. We can only hope its all worth the money.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

Rainbow Floral has a special way of adding a personal touch to each sympathy arrangement or plant that we order. Kathy is so great to work with. Our organization highly recommends Rainbow Floral!
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

Kathy is always friendly and has creative ideas.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

Highly recommend! Kathy was great to work with and the arrangement was stunning.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

We needed to order flowers for a memorial service and didn't know where to go in the Sauk-Prairie area. After looking online and reading the reviews we decided to go with Rainbow Floral. They did NOT disappoint. The customer service we received from Kathy was EXCELLENT and the flowers were beautiful! If ever we need flowers in that area again we will definitely be using Rainbow Floral!! I know that we will receive a beautiful arrangement for our money!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

They were beautiful and got lots of complaints on them!
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

We have purchased many arrangements from Rainbow Floral and we have never been disappointed with either the arrangements or the excellent service they give us. They always come up with the perfect flowers, and they go above and beyond to help in any way they can. Thank you, thank you!!!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement. Much appreciated.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered on time!!! Thank you.
Date: Dec 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers I ordered online for my dad's birthday (next day) were delivered promptly, I appreciated getting an email notification when they were delivered, and when I visited his house 4 days later and saw them in person for the first time they were still beautiful!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

We are very pleased with the arrangement. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

Absolutely thrilled with the flowers I ordered and had delivered. The recipient sent me a picture of what she received. You have restored my faith in florists! What you delivered was exactly what I thought I was ordering. Within 3 hours of ordering they had been delivered, which is a real plus for a procrastinator like myself. I'll definitely be using you in the future.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered promptly. Will order from here again!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

Kathy worked with me when I had put down the wrong address for delivery, in a flash. She was able to make my parent's anniversary so much better with the beautiful flower arrangement. Thank you so much Rainbow Floral!! I am going to use you for ALL my floral needs!
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OK

Outstanding customer service! I even received a picture via email of the flower arrangement ordered. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers were GORGEOUS! So many compliments on them. Thanks Kathy!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

The floral arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WI

I requested an arrangement for someone with a horse shoe in the bouquet..since that is what the person like doing best. I was very pleased with the arrangement and Rainbow Floral had a horse shoe in the arrangement and a bow with horse shoes on it.. Thank You.
Flower Delivery To Prairie Du Sac, WI
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

Rainbow Floral
541 Water Street
Prairie Du Sac, WI. 53578
Local: (608) 643-2223

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-at