Rainbow Floral
From weddings to funerals & every event in between, let us capture your feelings through flowers! Prairie Du Sac's home for the best in florals!
541 Water Street Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578   Local: (608) 643-2223
Customer Reviews
Rainbow Floral
Local Prairie Du Sac, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Fabulous as always! The flowers were beautiful and so proud to give them.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordering was easy enough. Great selection. Since I am not the end user I don't know how 'pretty' they were. We can only hope its all worth the money.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Rainbow Floral has a special way of adding a personal touch to each sympathy arrangement or plant that we order. Kathy is so great to work with. Our organization highly recommends Rainbow Floral!
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Kathy is always friendly and has creative ideas.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Highly recommend! Kathy was great to work with and the arrangement was stunning.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

We needed to order flowers for a memorial service and didn't know where to go in the Sauk-Prairie area. After looking online and reading the reviews we decided to go with Rainbow Floral. They did NOT disappoint. The customer service we received from Kathy was EXCELLENT and the flowers were beautiful! If ever we need flowers in that area again we will definitely be using Rainbow Floral!! I know that we will receive a beautiful arrangement for our money!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

They were beautiful and got lots of complaints on them!
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

We have purchased many arrangements from Rainbow Floral and we have never been disappointed with either the arrangements or the excellent service they give us. They always come up with the perfect flowers, and they go above and beyond to help in any way they can. Thank you, thank you!!!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement. Much appreciated.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered on time!!! Thank you.
Date: Dec 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers I ordered online for my dad's birthday (next day) were delivered promptly, I appreciated getting an email notification when they were delivered, and when I visited his house 4 days later and saw them in person for the first time they were still beautiful!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

We are very pleased with the arrangement. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely thrilled with the flowers I ordered and had delivered. The recipient sent me a picture of what she received. You have restored my faith in florists! What you delivered was exactly what I thought I was ordering. Within 3 hours of ordering they had been delivered, which is a real plus for a procrastinator like myself. I'll definitely be using you in the future.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered promptly. Will order from here again!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Kathy worked with me when I had put down the wrong address for delivery, in a flash. She was able to make my parent's anniversary so much better with the beautiful flower arrangement. Thank you so much Rainbow Floral!! I am going to use you for ALL my floral needs!
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Outstanding customer service! I even received a picture via email of the flower arrangement ordered. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were GORGEOUS! So many compliments on them. Thanks Kathy!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The floral arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I requested an arrangement for someone with a horse shoe in the bouquet..since that is what the person like doing best. I was very pleased with the arrangement and Rainbow Floral had a horse shoe in the arrangement and a bow with horse shoes on it.. Thank You.
Flower Delivery To Prairie Du Sac, WI
See Delivery Areas